Recommendations

Oct 13, 2021 at 12:23PM
J Selvey recommends Alexis Leonard

EHS Project Engineer

Alexis when above and beyond helping us first find a home and then to ensuring the closing team was all the same page. (A difficult task) She was full of good information re the area, contacts, local businesses as well as local / state knowledge re the transaction.

I would recommend Alexis, without reservation, to anybody that was in need of the services of a highly professional and detail oriented Realtor

We will be availing ourselves of her services again in a couple years when we sell our new home.

Jay Selvey View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 2, 2021 at 12:10PM
Nellina Dellapenna recommends Nichole Ponzi

Client

Nichole led us through a difficult time selling our family home. She was patient and answered all our questions with the utmost professionalism. Nichole was prompt and not once did we wait more than a few minutes for a response

I would re omens her without hesitancy. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 28, 2021 at 11:56AM
Maria Bocek recommends Nichole Ponzi

I have experienced nothing but professionalism working with Nichole in the selling of our mother's house.
She was on the job the minute we hired her and in constant communication with all parties. We had a few hiccups along the way but they were resolved to the satisfaction of both parties
She answered all our questions and helped through this selling process.
I would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home. Five Stars
Sincerely,
Maria
View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 26, 2021 at 3:24AM
Gregory Wolbert recommends Alexis Leonard

Alexis and NextHome are amazing! Alexis was there for me 100% from the start. I was attended to as though I were her only client. Alexis is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly and made the sale of my home easy and worry free. I most definitely recommend Alexis and NextHome for all of your real estate needs! View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 22, 2021 at 12:12PM
Manna & Jimmy recommends Cathy Ryan

If you were to paint a picture of Cathy it must have these values : patience, informative, prompt, detail oriented and a sense of humor! If you value these qualities then look no further for a R.E. agent to be a part of your team on your home buying adventure. Cathy is like your neighbor, friend or family (member). Perhaps she is the model for future real estate agents?
Nevertheless, we were fortunate and happy to have her as our agent throughout our home buying adventure. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 20, 2021 at 8:32AM
Don Ames recommends Carrie King

In short, Carrie is a rock star. From the onset of working with her to sell our home she was very strategic on listing dates/times, advertising and pricing. There were several homes around us that were on the market for weeks with no indication of offers. We were concerned we would face the same situation. However; Carrie and her team took stunning photos that truly captured our home's beauty, features, and its welcoming attributes. With 24 hours of listing in we had 4 offers that were above asking price. Carrie masterfully discussed the tenets of each offer and supported us every step of the way from contract acceptance through the actual closing. She is extremely responsive to any/all questions we had. We highly recommend Carrie for your real estate needs. Heartfelt thanks Carrie!!! Great job, well done. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 17, 2021 at 6:32AM
Peter LoPiccolo recommends Alexis Leonard

Alexis did a great job working with our tight schedule. We saw one house with here and with her help and direction, were able to get pre approved and put a confident offer on the house. She helped us along the way and was a good liaison between us and the seller. She also left us a lovely house warming gift which was very nice. would recommend her to anyone. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 10, 2021 at 2:20PM
Keith Seroka recommends Melissa Coolbaugh

Melissa helped us start to finish with patience and a wealth of knowledge. Thanks to her we have our dream home. I recommend her enthusiastically. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 7, 2021 at 9:42AM
Maria Genovese recommends Carrie King

I highly recommend Carrie as an excellent Real Estate Agent. Her expertise is commendable; her ability to help in solving issues and providing solutions is amazing. I so appreciate her help in selling my home/property! View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 30, 2021 at 8:31AM
Chad Reed recommends Alexis Leonard

Alexis is amazing, she worked with us on everything. Was extremely communicative with any and all updates. She made the process extremely easy and painless! She was pleasure to work with!!! View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 20, 2021 at 5:12PM
Gary Lange recommends Lori Gordon

Lori did an excellent job. She listened to our ideas and thoughts, provided her inputs, and together with us came to listing price and marketing strategy. She is not high pressure or pushy and happily supported our wishes. She was very considerate of our personal circumstances as we scheduled our showings. She stays on top of things, making sure everything that needs to be done is done in a timely manner. We were able to sell and close on our house at a good price in short order. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 17, 2021 at 1:07PM
Bonnie L Lewis recommends Cathy Ryan

Bookkeeper

I had the pleasure of working with Cathy Ryan a realtor from NextHome Kingdom Realty. I was looking for a realtor to assist my mother & I to purchase a home. We needed a home with everything on the 1st floor. We also had a budget that matched just about every other home buyer looking to purchase in the same price category. Along with a very low inventory of homes for sale In our price range. But despite the odds & looking at homes weekly! Cathy definitely was in it for the long haul! Her Expertise in the real estate market really showed when negotiating our contract to purchase. We really appreciated that we could call with questions & she was always flexible to show us a home when requested. We appreciated that she was always courteous, friendly, and made us feel that there was nothing more important to her than helping us find that perfect home. If you want a realtor who cares about you & your goals in finding that perfect home. Cathy Ryan at NextHome Kingdom is the person to call. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 5, 2021 at 5:24AM
Robert George recommends Melissa Coolbaugh

Engineering aide

She was fantastic. Very insightful. Explained in detail buying and selling processes. She was very responsive to all my calls and texts. Would use this company and her again! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 27, 2021 at 11:13AM
Mohamed Fawaz recommends Michele Clark

Thanks to Michelle our family dream came true. Michelle was a very helpful person and she’ll respond promptly. From day one to closing, she was very helpful for us. I highly recommend to anyone to represent her as a sellers agent or buyers agent. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 26, 2021 at 6:21AM
Mark Milicic recommends Carrie King

Carrie took every step nessisary to get our home sold. With multiple offers she organized each which made it very easy to choose one. Then when that didn't work out and a 2nd buyer came in to the picture who was somewhat difficult she advised us wisely and took steps needed to lock down the deal. We are very pleased we had her fighting for us every step of the way! Thanks Carrie!!! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 20, 2021 at 6:50AM
Janine Garcia recommends Cathy Ryan

Working with Cathy from the start of this process to completion of our sale was a pleasure. Her friendly, professional and competent skills guided us through this journey that can be very stressful. Cathy always went the extra mile to meet our needs, answer questions and address issues. I would highly recommend her and her agency. Thank you very much Cathy View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 17, 2021 at 6:15AM
Mayra Garcia recommends Cathy Ryan

Unforgettable and wonderful experience in working with you Cathy, you are very knowledgeable and genuine in your profession. Thank you for helping us out in many ways with the sale. you are an amazing realtor. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 8, 2021 at 6:10PM
Mindi Penick recommends Melissa Coolbaugh

Melissa is awesome. She went above and beyond to help us find the home that is perfect for us. We moved across the country from west coast to east coast and she video toured many homes for us and answered all our many questions. If you are looking for a home, I would definitely recommend her. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 8, 2021 at 9:29AM
Aaron Winsor recommends Cathy Ryan

While we started looking for a home in a market that made it very difficult, Cathy did not give up and managed to find us a home in our price range. Between Cathy and Carrie at Nexthome Kingdom, they made us feel like we were their only clients. We were always a priority and they always answered when we called. They did their very best to answer any and all questions that we had and even if they couldn’t, they contacted the correct people with the answers and got them for us. Cathy went well above and beyond. I will always recommend Cathy and Carrie and the rest of their professional realtors for anyone looking for any property. Thank you very much for making a difficult experience seem easy and fun! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 8, 2021 at 7:34AM
John E recommends Tanisha Baldwin

Tanisha was a professional. She helped us in our search for a lot and made all the transactions go smoothly. We look forward to working with her in the future. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 1, 2021 at 10:16AM
Molly Finnigan recommends Alexis Leonard

Alexis was *awesome*!
She was easy to reach, answered any anxiety drenched questions I had about the buying process (even if it was a really stupid little question) and made everything really easy for us. She has a get it done personality and worked hard until our new home was in our hands!
We couldn't be more grateful to her for making this happen for us. Thanks Alexis! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 27, 2021 at 6:26AM
Chelsea Kotula recommends Alexis Leonard

Alexis was phenomenal throughout the entire process. She planned showings around our crazy schedules, answered every question/concern we had and make the overall process so easy! She even went above and beyond to make us feel welcome in our new home with some little gifts. We will definitely be reaching out to her for any further realty needs! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 26, 2021 at 7:22PM
Michael Moran recommends Alexis Leonard

Alexis was incredible from start to finish. She kept constant contact and responded almost immediately to all questions/concerns along the way. I cannot recommend her enough. You will not be disappointed! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 22, 2021 at 8:18AM
Chris Pelto recommends Carrie King

Carrie did a great job handling my listing. The virtual 3D video was very helpful during Covid. The video work was accurate and high res. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 15, 2021 at 4:54AM
Lexi Mest recommends Carrie King

Carrie was recommended to me by a family member. She was there from start to finish when it came to selling my property and on top of everything at all times. Carrie was awesome to work with and I would highly recommend her! She also referred my daughter to a fantastic realtor in another location, which was super helpful! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 14, 2021 at 12:58PM
Taylor Arno recommends Tanisha Baldwin

Homeowner

Tanisha was nothing but AMAZING throughout the whole entire home buying process. Being first time home owners we were new to everything but Tanisha made everything go so smooth and in a timely fashion! I will never use any other realtor and I will forever recommend her to buyers and sellers. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 8, 2021 at 6:55PM
Eva Ornes recommends Tanisha Baldwin

Tanisha has been a blessing to me during this process. She had the patience and dedication to answer all my concerns. She demonstrated knowledge in her work. she went above and beyond to make this deal happen. She understood my needs and she fight for it. I love her honesty and professionalism. I strongly recommend her. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 7, 2021 at 7:17AM
Leroy and rose recommends Cathy Ryan

Very nice person she helped us all the way from beginning to the end and answered any questions we had also when we called her she was right there View More Info at Reach150.com

May 29, 2021 at 6:26AM
George Heath recommends Melissa Coolbaugh

What a wonderful experience. Excellent agent with many contacts to help with the house inspection, lawyer referrals, and utility needs. Highly recommend her. View More Info at Reach150.com

May 27, 2021 at 1:47PM
Katherine Gaudet recommends Alexis Leonard

Buyer

Alexis, was amazing and I am so glad she was the realtor that helped my buy my first home! From day one I knew she had my back in the purchasing process. She answered all of my questions and showed me as many houses as she could in my price range during this crazy time. Her expertise and knowledge of the real estate market helped me secure my home. She always responded quickly to my messages as well! I can’t express how grateful I am! Thank you so very much from Katie and Vince! View More Info at Reach150.com

May 19, 2021 at 6:37AM
bonnie/emil bielecki recommends Carrie King

Carrie was wonderful! She was attentive, available and very considerate of our needs. She is personable and not aggressive at all in her sales role. She is perfect for the job! View More Info at Reach150.com

May 12, 2021 at 9:35AM
Ken Easton recommends Carrie King

Carrie was extremely helpful and courteous. We bought this home long distance and she when above and beyond. View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 1, 2021 at 4:04PM
Albert Enriquez recommends Melissa Coolbaugh

Great communication, family friendly, and calming. Buying a house has many stresses but Melissa can reassure anyone that you can/will get through whatever is thrown at you during the process. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 8, 2021 at 3:18PM
Jake Kaplan recommends Carrie King

I was referred to Carrie by a close personal friend of mine. This was my first home purchase and I told Carrie that I needed a teacher as much as I needed a realtor and she was awesome about w the entire process. This can be a taunting process, but Carrie walks you through step by step and is always on top of things! View More Info at Reach150.com

Feb 23, 2021 at 12:24PM
Elizabeth Fey recommends Carrie King

We cannot say enough good things about Carrie! She is knowledgeable, honest, transparent, reliable and professional throughout the entire home buying experience. She did a lot more for us than we ever expected from a Realtor. She was thoughtful in finding homes that matched our requirements, was timely in arranging showings and coordinated all the closing details. Her genuine personality, patience and ease of explaining complicated housing terms are her greatest strengths as a realtor. We highly recommend Carrie because she makes buying a home easy. View More Info at Reach150.com

Feb 23, 2021 at 8:30AM
Ramy Hassan recommends Michele Clark

Resident Physician

I am first time home buyer and Michele took an excellent care of us. With in no time she was able to fine what we are looking for!
I strongly recommend her. View More Info at Reach150.com

Feb 19, 2021 at 5:02PM
Kelli Morris recommends Carrie King

Carrie was recommended to me by a good friend as I had no idea where to even begin this process. She was amazing from start to finish and walked me through every step. My situation was a complicated one at times but she was so patient and upbeat throughout. She sold our house and found me the absolute perfect home to fit my needs. I’m forever grateful for her patience and tenacity to get things done, it couldn’t have worked out better if I tried. Her whole team is amazing as well! Thank you! ?? View More Info at Reach150.com

Feb 11, 2021 at 9:32AM
Marissa Potter & Robert Dunham recommends Tanisha Baldwin

We loved working with Tanisha! She was always honest and had great advice. She was super adaptable, working around our crazy schedules and putting in offers quickly and efficiently. She found us the perfect home and I would highly recommend her to anyone! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 25, 2021 at 9:41AM
Katelyn McCarthy recommends Tanisha Baldwin

Tanisha was a pleasure to work with during our first home buying experience! She was easy to get in touch with and always available to help. She made being a first time buyer easy and enjoyable! We can’t thank her enough for all her hard work! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 18, 2021 at 12:53PM
Jenna N. recommends Melissa Coolbaugh

Melissa helped us recently buying our first home . She made us feel comfortable and answered all of our questions . Melissa is non threatening , easy to contact , and knowledgeable. She made us feel so special during this process . I’d recommend using Melissa to any family member or friend . View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 15, 2021 at 6:27AM
Heather Gabel recommends Cathy Ryan

We are new to the area and found Cathy randomly online in August 2020 when we saw a property we wanted to look at. Little did we know just how lucky we would be that she was the person who answered our query. Cathy possesses all the qualities one could possibly hope for in a real estate agent: she is conscientious, methodical, patient, a great listener, and keeps a healthy sense of humor no matter what. Our journey was not an easy one, but she stuck with us unflinchingly and never made us feel like we were taking up too much of her time. We never once doubted that she had our best interests in mind. She told us from the beginning that it was important to her that we be genuinely happy with the house we ended up purchasing, and she really meant it, even though it prolonged the process and made her job harder than it might have been. We closed last week on a different property from the one we first asked her to show us, and everyone (including her) is so happy we ended up where we did that now the whole journey makes sense. We cannot wait for this pandemic to be over so we can actually integrate into the community and get to know people to recommend her to! Five stars, two thumbs up, 10 out of 10 for Cathy Ryan. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 13, 2021 at 1:13PM
Jordan D Sears recommends Tanisha Baldwin

Tanisha did an outstanding job on helping my family and I find a house. The process was very long for us with quite a few bumps, but she never went sour on us and kept helping us no matter what! I would 11/10 recommend Tanisha to anyone looking to buy a house! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 11, 2021 at 6:01PM
NAFIL MAHMOOD recommends Tanisha Baldwin

NM Tech Services CEO

My wife and I had a great experience with Tanisha as our real estate agent. She was very helpful from the first time we spoke with her and made it clear she would do what it takes to meet our needs in finding what we wanted. She was also friendly and pleasant and just all around easy to work with. We are incredibly grateful for Tanisha and the work she put in helping us purchase our new house! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 10, 2021 at 8:00PM
Matthew and Brandi recommends Michele Clark

Seller

Michele did a phenomenal job from start to finish. We were in the process of relocating out of NY State and have never sold a house in the past. Michele took time to get to know us and what our current situation was. Michele was patient, kind, understanding and supportive through out the entire process of selling our home. She gave helpful recommendations and input into listing our home. She stayed in contact and was excellent with communication during the entire process. She helped secure an offer on our home in 4 days and closed shortly after that. We would highly recommend Michele as your next relator, we couldn't be any happier with her services. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 5, 2021 at 10:04AM
Roxanne Wood recommends Tanisha Baldwin

I absolutely loved working with Tanisha. She is very sweet and always looking out for my best interest. She always kept me on track and optimistic when I was getting discouraged. She always gave me great advice even if it wasn't what I wanted to hear at that moment. She stuck by my side for over a year of looking and me having to get my credit up. I highly recommend her to help someone find their next home!!! View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 28, 2020 at 12:48PM
Jason Bensaull recommends Melissa Coolbaugh

Melissa did such an amazing job in helping me find my home. From the first house we saw, she was very honest and straightforward and didn't try to oversell anything. She could tell the things i liked/didn't like and used that to help recommend other houses to see after the first few I had lined up myself. Every time a house came to market that she believed met my interest, she would send a link/pictures to me immediately, and we were able to set up showings quickly and easily.

She was very easy to talk to, and communicated exceptionally well throughout the entire process. She answered my questions via text/email/phone very quickly and would respond throughout the entire week.

She went above and beyond all of my expectations and made the entire home buying process easy and fun. I would absolutely recommend Melissa to anyone looking for an amazing real estate agent. View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 26, 2020 at 12:37PM
Meg Girnis recommends Carrie King

Carrie did an amazing job selling my mothers home after she passed.
She had the utmost respect for the fact that it was a home that our family grew up in and was truly interested in the lives lived there. That may not be important to some, but it was to me! It was my mothers pride and joy and Carrie respected that, and treated it as such.
She is an honest, trustworthy woman. I felt COMPLETELY comfortable with her. I never doubted or questioned anything she said or did.
Having that level of confidence in a real estate agent is worth a million dollars. I would recommend Carried to anyone that needed a real estate agent, with out any hesitation. Thank you Carrie!
View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 25, 2020 at 12:21PM
Ryan Morgan recommends Cathy Ryan

Cathy is honest, hard-working, and super friendly. She will always make time for you and is committed to helping you find the perfect house. Thanks for all your hard work even in these tough times Cathy. View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 24, 2020 at 8:03AM
Sonya Sperry recommends Carrie King

Carrie King was the greatest asset to us in our home buying process. Carrie had the answers or quickly found the answers to every question we asked. Even after the closing, Carrie was there for us with any issues that arose. Carrie is warm, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable in her trade. We are so happy that Carrie assisted us in our home buying process! View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 23, 2020 at 8:23PM
Angela Rogers recommends Carrie King

Carrie assisted me every step of the way. She was knowledgeable, professional and patient. I was a first time homebuyer and had lots of questions. My home deal hit every bump in the road and Carrie helped me take it in stride and explained everything to me.

You want Carrie on your team- she will help you get the deal done! View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 23, 2020 at 11:20AM
Paige Mullins recommends Carrie King

Carrie is awesome! She is very responsive and is extremely helpful. We will always use her! View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 19, 2020 at 6:31PM
Dennis Corson recommends Carrie King

Highly recommend Carrie King and NextHome for selling your home. Super knowledgeable, and expedient, making the whole process very easy and stress free. The photos and video of our home were fabulous. Carrie certainly knows how to present a home for quick sale, getting top dollar for the seller. Thanks so much Carrie for your wonderful expertise and making what could be a stressful experience so easy. View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 13, 2020 at 8:14PM
Jocelyn Kline recommends Carrie King

Carrie was exceptional! We are thankful for her knowledge and guidance during our home buying process! We highly recommend Carrie to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Words can not express our gratitude for everything you did to help us! Feeling so blessed to have had the opportunity to meet such a wonderful real estate agent and person. View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 10, 2020 at 5:37PM
Michelle T recommends Tanisha Baldwin

Tanisha guided me in the right direction with my home search. She was on the money when it came time to put in an offer on an awesome house in such a competitive market. Highly recommend Tanisha for your real estate needs! View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 10, 2020 at 1:12PM
Robin Nichols recommends Tanisha Baldwin

Tanisha is simply the best. She helped us every step of the home buying process. Tanisha is extremely knowledgeable and got us exactly the home we wanted! View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 10, 2020 at 10:36AM
Stacey Micha recommends Tanisha Baldwin

Seller

I can’t say enough about Tanisha and her ability to sell my townhome very quickly. Tanisha is very professional, always on time, easy to contact, extremely friendly and she does what she says she is going to do. All things that were very important to me. Selling a home can be very stressful and Tanisha was able to keep me calm and assured me every step of the way. I was able to sell my home and relocate to SC. I would HIGHLY recommend her when it comes time to selling your home. View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 7, 2020 at 2:13PM
Kelly McHugh recommends Carrie King

Carrie worked with my elderly mother and me to sell my mother's house. I found Carrie to be professional, well informed and incredibly compassionate. Carrie was patient with my mom and gave her all the time she needed to understand the process. In addition, Carrie was able to work with me virtually because I live 4 hours away. Carrie completely understands the housing market and priced our house so that it sold in less than a week! I recommend Carrie King wholeheartedly and without reservation, and will most definitely hire her in the future! View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 5, 2020 at 3:49PM
Mariana Escalante recommends Cathy Ryan

What can I say, Cathy helped my husband and I find our dream house quickly. She was very hard working all the way till the very end, we highly recommend her ! View More Info at Reach150.com

Nov 21, 2020 at 10:16AM
Rebecca Mach recommends Carrie King

Carrie is very knowledgeable and talented. As a first time home buyer, she was extremely helpful and patient with all of my questions. She made the process as easy as it could be, and she helped calm my nerves and reduce my stress. She is very kind, and always willing to help with anything. Working with her was a great pleasure, and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. View More Info at Reach150.com

Nov 13, 2020 at 3:19PM
John Gizzi recommends Carrie King

Public School Administrator

Carrie is an exceptional realtor. She went above and beyond every step of the way, from the purchase offer to the closing. Carrie answered any correspondence with an energy and timeliness that was always helpful and encouraging. Carrie hand delivered closing papers to me so we could expedite the closing date and avoid poor mail delivery.
Carrie connected me with people related to the property that will make by land ownership that much more beneficial.
She is awesome. I had more money, and there was another piece of land that I wanted to buy, I would call her right now.
She is great.
Thanks, John View More Info at Reach150.com

Nov 10, 2020 at 1:06PM
Julianna Klein recommends Carrie King

Carrie King is amazing - fun to work with and extremely knowledgeable of the industry. Carrie made my first time buying experience more stress-free than I ever could have imagined. View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 16, 2020 at 7:46AM
Steven C Hamlin recommends Carrie King

Home Owner

Carrie did a wonderful job for us and such a pleasure working with her. She was patient and very knowledgeable. View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 15, 2020 at 11:45AM
Jason and Sarah Hill recommends Tanisha Baldwin

VP of Sales

After visiting dozens of open houses, Tanisha was the ONLY realtor to follow up with us. That was enough for us to give her a try, and we continued to be impressed by her knowledge, her professionalism, and her follow through.

Tanisha offered great advice and feedback when we asked for it, while working to understand what we were looking for and how we communicated. By doing this, she knew the type of feedback we would value and the best way to share it. She addressed any obstacles head on, and often went above and beyond for us. Ultimately, Tanisha helped us find our dream home, and we couldn't be happier!

We've discovered that so many realtors are content with the status quo. Not Tanisha! She is consistently striving to learn and grow so she can add even more value to her clients. We strongly recommend Tanisha to anyone buying or selling a home. View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 10, 2020 at 7:43AM
Debra Casadonte Gelson recommends Cathy Ryan

Attorney

Cathy was outstanding! She was honest and thorough, always looking out what was best for me. She quickly assessed what I was looking for and was diligent in investigating potential homes which were possibly a good fi. What I most appreciated about Cathy was her support and understanding during a very stressful and confusing process! She found the perfect home for me and I would highly recommend her to anyone who wanted to buy or sell a home! Thank you Cathy! View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 28, 2020 at 11:50AM
john and mary mastrogiacomo recommends Tanisha Baldwin

truck driver

Tanisha did a great job finding us a house ,that we liked and selling our old house.
She knows every part of the real estate business ,would recommend her to other people that are looking to buy or sell a house. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 24, 2020 at 7:38PM
Mary Seymour recommends Melissa Coolbaugh

Melissa is truly wonderful to work with ! Not only is she prepared and professional, she has an “energy” that lets you know you have the right person to help you find what your looking for. I do recommend her highly ! View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 21, 2020 at 12:20PM
Jaclyn Sedlacek recommends Carrie King

Buyer

Carrie is a very experienced real estate agent. She was very responsive, kind and knowledgeable Carrie made my first time home buying experience very pleasant and extremely easy. She is a true professional who puts her clients needs first. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 11, 2020 at 6:35AM
Suzanne Smith recommends Cathy Ryan

Buyer

Cathy Ryan was attentive to my needs and made the process of buying a house less stressful than in other experiences I have had. I appreciated her hard work, professionalism and kindness! View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 10, 2020 at 7:46AM
Correy Griffith recommends Carrie King

Carrie was very helpful. She listened to everything we were looking for and found us the perfect house. She is very honest and up front on everything. We highly recommend her. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 10, 2020 at 6:18AM
Terri Tichenor recommends Carrie King

Carrie is the BEST Realtor I have ever worked with and I have bought and sold many houses. Carrie is very prompt, efficient and does exactly what she says she will do when she said she would do it. Her service of listing and photographing your home is top notch. Very personable and easy to work with. Would definitely use her services again
Called her on Tuesday, photographed and videoed on Thursday, listed Friday night, SOLD Monday!!!!! Thanks Carrie !!!! View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 7, 2020 at 8:19AM
Ryan Seymour recommends Tanisha Baldwin

Financial Planner

Tanisha went above and beyond to get my wife and I into our first home. Even though we were looking for a home in a market where houses were moving fast, Tanisha was able to get us into see homes the day they were listed. She also was available to answer all of our questions along the way. Being a first time home buyer, this meant a lot to us. We were able to have a stress free process from start to finish. We would recommend Tanisha to anyone looking to purchase a home. View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 7, 2020 at 7:15AM
Carl j Roma recommends Carrie King

carrie did a great job helping me buy and sell my house! View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 4, 2020 at 7:25PM
Chad Woodruff recommends Carrie King

Sales

Carrie King is a fabulous realtor! She worked very hard for us both selling a home and then buying a home. I recommend Carrie to anyone looking for a realtor who is charismatic, kind hearted and hard working! She will sell your house and she will find your perfect home! View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 28, 2020 at 6:49AM
john graham recommends Tanisha Baldwin

homeowner; retired tool maker

Tanisha is a hard and steady worker. Resulted in 2 month from list to sale. Only take away was difficulty in contact and response (from busy schedule I am certain).
We have no problem recommending Tanisha for your listing to sell. Courteous and
friendly professional realtor. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 21, 2020 at 9:21AM
Anthony Olenik recommends Carrie King

Client

Carrie is an amazing realtor that has a real passion for the business and her customers. She's responsive all times and days of the week. She made selling my home a breeze with her use of the latest technology during COVID, which ensured my time was not wasted with unnecessary home viewings or exposures. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 3, 2020 at 6:25PM
Jerilyn and Cole Goodman recommends Cathy Ryan

Cathy did a great job helping us secure our house! She is very professional and incredibly knowledgeable. It was a process and she kept us calm throughout (well, one of us 😂). Highly recommend! View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 2, 2020 at 11:29PM
Gavin P Boehm recommends Cathy Ryan

English Teacher

Cathy was spectacular. She informed me mere hours after three house I bought hit the market, we viewed it that day, and it was off to the races from there. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 29, 2020 at 11:06AM
Marie Underwood recommends Cathy Ryan

Homeowner

Cathy did a phenomenal job for my husband and I during the showing and buying process of our new home. She was easily accessible no matter the time or day of the week. We could count on Cathy to stay on top of our financial agent as well as the title search company and ourlour to ensure the closing process went smoothly. Honestly, Cathy made us feel like we were her only clients. Her attention to detail is beyond reproach as is Cathy's tireless manner and dedication to her position in what is such an important step in a person's or family's lives. Gary and I highly recommend her (and already have) to family and friends searching for a home!

Sincerely,
Marie & Gary Underwood View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 24, 2020 at 7:56PM
Tegan Edgington recommends Carrie King

Carrie is one of the most gifted realtors I have ever met. She is kind, gracious, knowledgeable, and fun. She made selling our home in the middle of a pandemic literally the least stressful thing that has happened it 2020. To say thank you, just doesn’t do it. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 24, 2020 at 6:29AM
Jeremy and Meredith Gallaro recommends Cathy Ryan

Department of Defense Management Analyst

Cathy was responsive, professional, knowledgeable, and reassuring throughout the process. My wife and I were pleased and highly recommend her! Our thanks to Cathy for her hard work and dedication to her clients. She is a rockstar and went above and beyond to support us. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 17, 2020 at 6:55AM
Jeremy Gallaro recommends Cathy Ryan

Department of Defense Management Analyst

Cathy was responsive, professional, knowledgeable, and reassuring throughout the process. My wife and I were pleased and highly recommend her! Our thanks to Cathy for her hard work and dedication to her clients. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 6, 2020 at 6:45AM
Taylor Mallow recommends Carrie King

Buyer / Seller

Not sure where to begin with how grateful I am to have met Carrie. She has helped me buy a building for my business in 2017, a house in 2018 with my husband and now a new house in 2020 while selling our old house. She is so intelligent, helpful and caring every step of the way. Everything has been so easy and smooth with Carrie. We sold our house in 24 hours and we cannot say thank you enough to Carrie and Nexthome! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 1, 2020 at 4:22AM
Jonathan Briggs recommends Carrie King

Client

Carrie is a top notch realtor, well versed in housing trends, expert market analysis, strategic planner. Compassionate, caring and always willing to go the extra mile! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 30, 2020 at 8:10PM
Caitlyn Burnett recommends Carrie King

Carrie King helped us buy our first home and she was amazing! She was there for us in every step of the process. I appreciated how quick she always was to respond to us and her recommendations were always on point! She seriously was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 6, 2020 at 5:59AM
Wayne Chidester recommends Cathy Ryan

We were referred to Cathy by a family member when the realtor we were working with was not helping us at all. Cathy right away was very personable and friendly. As we began to look at houses she was very knowledgeable on what to watch out for which was good because as we started our search we definitely seen so money pits to say the least. After a while Cathy made us realize we could afford a better house by referring us to a mortgage broker named Roy Cordero (who was very helpful as well). After we picked the house we wanted Cathy was there for every question and crisis we went through between buying and selling our old home during the Covid 19 situation. Without Cathy we would not be in the home we needed so desperately. We are very thankful for the friend our family gained. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 6, 2020 at 5:35AM
Eduard L. recommends Cathy Ryan

Engineer

Cathy was very quick to setup showings and find information about listings we were interested in. Before we started looking, she met up with us and explained the entire home buying process. Being first time homebuyers, this helped us understand what we were getting into. She helped us find a great funding group and a great attorney when the time came. The entire process with Cathy was great and smooth. Thank you Cathy we love the home! View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 11, 2020 at 8:16AM
Rebecca Roden recommends Carrie King

homeowner

I would recommend Carrie King for any realty needs every time! Carrie was always willing to help in any way possible at a moments notice. Her years of experience shine through in everything that she does. She always has a smile on her face, and does everything she can to assure you as a customer that she is putting her 100% in everything that she does. Carrie made selling our home easier than I ever expected it to be. Next Home is lucky to have her! View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 9, 2020 at 9:18PM
Jessica Donnelly recommends Carrie King

I purchased my first home with Carrie 4 years ago and it was an excellent experience, so I knew when the time came to sell, she would be my first call. The selling process proved to be stressful through events out of our control, however, Carrie handled everything seamlessly and always kept me to up to date. From the detail in the pictures and listing, to her follow ups on showings, we ended up with multiple offers. I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor while I was hundreds of miles away and unable to be physically there for the selling process. You won’t be disappointed with Carrie!! View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 9, 2020 at 7:51AM
Trish Cruz recommends Carrie King

Carrie is awesome!!! Straightforward , honest and knowledgeable, very patient with all our questions, we would never use anyone else to buy or sell our home. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 31, 2020 at 3:06PM
Anonymous recommends Cathy Ryan

Cathy guided me through the whole process of purchasing my new home after I decided to downsize. She was available any time and answered all my questions. She was able to steer me to the right people needed.
Fran Davis View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 24, 2020 at 1:54PM
Kurt Krause recommends Cathy Ryan

Satisfied Customer

My wife and I were looking for a new home and were quite pleased with the professionalism that Cathy displayed during that process. She soon became in tune with our needs and desires and did not waste our time with random showings . Cathy was an excellent communicator during that process. She was quick to respond to us when we had any questions . We strongly consider including her in the process of selling our out of state resident. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 17, 2020 at 12:46AM
Joseph Gostinski recommends Cathy Ryan

Journeyman Lineman NYSEG

It was a pleasure to work with Cathy. Very warm and friendly and very professional. Cathy made our home buying experience a breeze. We love our new home!!! Thank you Cathy 😊 View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 2, 2020 at 5:55PM
Shannon McDonald recommends Carrie King

Carrie is hands down the BEST in the area and I’ve gone through a few realtors. She makes you feel like family. She doesn’t rush or push. She is available for any questions or problems quickly. I just bought a house with her and got the deal closed in 13 days!! That’s unbelievable! She will be the only person I go to for future purchases. If you want to buy or sell Carrie will make it happen! View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 2, 2020 at 6:38AM
Nikita Pashine recommends Cathy Ryan

Software engineer

Me & my husband were very sure of what we were looking in our new home and Cathy knew exactly and understood clearly about our needs in a house and was very helpful and showing us only the houses she knew we would want to be interested in! She is very punctual in all the appointments and details you with every information and even beyond making sure you know everything before you invest your money in the house. She is always available to help with all the information you need even during non working hours and days, i would definitely recommend her as she is very friendly & easily approachable. Also she is very generous by nature and always makes you laugh because i guess she knows that the process can be stressful. She takes care of lot of detailing for you throughout the process effortlessly! Thank you Cathy for all the help. View More Info at Reach150.com

Feb 19, 2020 at 7:10AM
Jason Mongiello recommends Cathy Ryan

New home buyer

Cathy was unbelievably helpful throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond what most realtors would do to ensure that buying our home went as smoothly as possible. She always had our best interest in mind and greeted us with a warm and cheerful smile. Thanks Cathy! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 22, 2020 at 7:52AM
Patrick Williams recommends Cathy Ryan

After just a few minutes, Cathy knew what I was looking for. I selected several options and she advised me on how it fit with what I sought. After just 2 weeks and 4-5 houses, we locked up the one. It was nice to feel like I was her number one priority, even on a house in the sub $100k range. Real estate suits you better than D.O.N., you can't yell at me!!! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 18, 2020 at 4:20AM
Heather Genthner recommends Cathy Ryan

Cathy worked very hard to help us find the perfect house for us. She gave us great recommendations on who to work with throughout the process so we could get the job done ASAP. She was nothing but understanding and there wasn’t a question she couldn’t answer. Thanks Cathy! View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 18, 2019 at 10:15AM
Ron Berube recommends Cathy Ryan

Cathy,
Did an outstanding job helping us with the purchase of our new home. Dedicated and knowledgeable. She looked out for our best interest by making sure we got what was best for us. Her advice and recommendations led us to the perfect home. If you are looking for a realtor that is truly interested in doing what is best for you Cathy is who you want. If we need a realtor in the future Cathy is who we will use. We have bought several homes in the past and of all the realtors we have had she is by far the best. I cannot say enough good things about her. View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 8, 2019 at 9:28AM
Carrie King recommends Cathy Ryan

Owner NextHome Kingdom

I have known Cathy since she got in the business. In my opinion she is one of the very best agents in the business.
She truly puts her clients above the sale. She is diligent and has amazing attention to detail.
We have a campaign with NextHome:
#humansoverhouses and Cathy is a perfect example of what that phrase means.
I look forward to working with Cathy at NextHome for years to come.
View More Info at Reach150.com

Nov 15, 2019 at 12:53PM
Tiffany Paino recommends Cathy Ryan

Cathy took the time to help me from a far distance to find the house of my dreams. She went above and beyond to Be sure we were buying a home that would be home forever. No fluff no dancing around the bush she was there for me from the beginning to the end. Buying a house is very stressful but if I had to do it all over again no doubt in my mind I would go back to Cathy every time. Thank you Cathy View More Info at Reach150.com

Nov 15, 2019 at 8:52AM
Kristy Ashley recommends Cathy Ryan

Adoption recruiter

Cathy was given the task of selling my house, And this was no easy sell. My house was on the market for quite some time with other realtors before I met Cathy. Not only did she sell my house but she helped us find our new home that we absolutely love! Cathy is great at what she does and is very knowledgeable! I recommend her to everyone I know that is looking to buy or sell a home! ❤️ View More Info at Reach150.com